Big Paintings!

Have you ever wanted a photo that isn’t just pixelized, or maybe just a huuuuge selfie?! Well now you can! By going to picslice.com you can cut your pictures up into different photos! You may be thinking, “Will I still have my old photo?” To answer your question, yes!

Me: You have saved our lives, we are eternally grateful
Thanks!

Not trying to be mean but isnt this advertising?

It’s helping people, isn’t it? Maybe it is, but i don’t think so…

Anyway, thanks a lot, PixelPunCake01!

I’m not sure if he has any connection to the app mentioned, but there are other apps that will slice up your photos into pieces too.

It’s not an app, I didn’t really think of finding an app for it… And I wasn’t trying to advertise, just help people out.

~PPC

Anyway, I’m new to this tapatalk app. If someone could help me figure out how to edit my profile I would be very greatful :blush:

~PPC

I use Tapatalk, and I may be able to help. What do you mean by “edit”?

And you can’t post in a row unless the posts are an hour apart.

Oh. Sorry. I meant is there a way to change my name and stuff? It says that it is PixelPunCake by whenever I post, it says PixelPunCake01?

I’m not sure if you’re being sarcastic or not, but you’re welcome! [emoji1]

Yeah, I meant for it to help people, I have no link to the website and I’m not sponsored. I just shared it because I thought it was neat [emoji16]

There’s an app to do this, I always use it, it is supposed to be for instagram but I use it for this[emoji14]

Aren’t there other guides on painting large pictures already?
Like for example http://theblockheads.net/forum/showthread.php?10498-Large-posters or the one from Skeeve. Just thought I’d mention this.

Ok, I guess this is the first guide on how to do it with picslice.com though.

Sorry, I just recently joined this forum and the app so please try not to be too hard on me [emoji31]