Guys how to refresh a server old player to new player

Can someone ask me how to reset player to new everyone help

Is it a Mac server?

No it’s paid a month

I’m not sure what you are asking, but there is no way to make a world go back to how it was when it was first created, or the player. If you wish to start anew on an existing world you need to join with a new name.