I can't play blockheads

When I press blockheads app to play, all it does is have a white screen and it’s been happening for a few days now I’ve tried, powering off then back on and deleting the app and then downloading it and I have no other idea what this could be? If anyone could help.
Here’s a screenshot:

im not an expert here, but contacting milla and other staff to help is your best option

Oh dear, never delete the app in an attempt to fix, you’ll just lose your stuff. :frowning:

Tentative @milla

However, if you’re using an android device, you might want to switch the topic’s category to #bugs-glitches-android and contact Noodlecake, which is responsible for that version of the game and see if they have any solutions. I think this has been some kind of recurring problem for Android.

Lasagna support ticket

This might not help, but did you try waiting for about 2 minutes or so? This tend to happen to me as well and just waiting it out usually works.

1 Like

The game might just be having trouble loading did you have any other applications open ? (For example things you just closed out of and didn’t go to a menu that allows to swipe right or left

Moved the thread to #bugs-glitches-android

Okay, thank you.

I’ve seen a couple of other reports about this in the mail queue and referred them to Noodlecake. It seems to have started with their last update. It’s definitely worth contacting them about this. The more people who do, the more likely it is to get fixed :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I have an Apple device and so I don’t know if this will help, but if I have any other applications open that requires lots of signal sometimes I might experience my game being slow and not loading. It also may be partially due to internet.

This depends on how much RAM your device has.

No not necessarily more of space not RAM

Proof?