I need ^Quartz^ house ideas!

Does anybody have a decent house design that they could screenshot and show to me, not all wood, I need ideas! I hope you guys have some cool houses! You can post you screenshot below v

I’ve created a ton of good houses
But I have this one mansion, this was one of my earliest average good homes.

There is a MGN Thread I’ve made with over 3 pages of players’ homes >

These are my 2 best designs if you’d like to use them :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thanks in advance. Although I’m looking more for a bit smaller house. I just started playing a week ago. Although I’ve already gotten pretty good stuff, I don’t have all the materials to build that.

I like big glass bubbles so I can’t really help with smaller houses, unless stone boxes are you’re style :stuck_out_tongue:

I’ve screenshot some that I really liked and wanted to access at a later date for inspiration. I don’t know how to do comments before each picture with this new forum…so I won’t be able to credit the builders until I learn how to do that.

5 Likes

Beach houses are my favorite and I make one on every server. This is my absolute favorite so far. I want to shrink myself down and live inside of it for real! :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

5 Likes

That 2nd, was in the Blockheads Trailer, I think it was the 1.6 one?
Not sure but I like.

1 Like

A little house, all it needs is a prairie.

6 Likes

Thanks! Where are the building tables though?

At the factory on top of the mountain.

6 Likes

Tables? Do you mean how to make one? We don’t have official tables. A common method, tho is to put a shelf above a column.

Here’s a little lake house I built once. I like how I caught the Pleiades in the shot. Just noticed that.

3 Likes

For tables:

Put a railroad track on a pillar. Or
Put a shelf on a pillar. Or
Place a shelf (or two or three) on the ground, place two pillars on the bottom row of the shelf, each in a different slot that gives you the spacing you like.