I play blockheads on my ipad and i installed blockheads on my phone, then I made my offline world online to let my blockheads character from my phone to join in, few mins later I stupidly deleted the online world but I didn’t know it would delete my offline world i deleted the app afterwards 🥲 are there any solutions to solve this…?
If you’ve deleted it, it’s gone… permanently.
Aw man how unfortunate. it’s so sad because I literally came back to play this game again after 3 years… and now my hard work I effortlessly put onto my world. Now has been idiotically discarded by me Yeah, i know it’s not the end of the world, I could make a new world and restart from scratch again. But it truly hits different after coming back to it for 3 years. I wish they added an option to revive deleted worlds
I understand what you mean. You’ll be able to make new memories if you start a new world.
Which device did you delete it on? If it was originally created on the iPad and you deleted it from the phone it should still be on the iPad.
I originally deleted on my iPad and there’s no chance reviving it back… Same on my phone
If you have a backup of the device you can restore that, but otherwise it’s not possible to recover unfortunately.