Your single player worlds are stored on your device only, unless you back them up to your computer’s hard drive. They will stay there as long as the app is there, unless you delete them.
wait, I don’t get it… can someone explain?
What do you not get?
Milla said your single player worlds will not go away until you delete them, they don’t run out of time like servers do.
The should be levers buttons pressure plates ect
Sent from my LG-H525n using Tapatalk
Suggestions should be kept in the Suggestions sub-forum, please.