I’m in my own multiplayer server but my friend ans i can’t acces each others work benches without removing them and placing the again. Is there a way around so that everyone can use the same workbench without removing them and placing them again
You seem to be on expert ? Vanilla and nornal custom servers everyone can access but I think expert only you can access your workbenches ?
Expert mode only allows the player who placed the bench use it. Did you click on expert mode when making your server?