Portal chest glitch offline to server

I had so much to transfer on my sever from my offline world. When I placed some chests down (from precious server) some glitches and now I can’t place an object where I placed those chests. I’m pretty sure it glitched. :face_with_head_bandage:

Hi,welcome to the forums and have a cookie! :cookie:
Does restarting the app/device resolve this issue?
What device are you currently using?

2 Likes

Never thought of restarting my phone. I have got off the app and restarted it. I’m using an iPhone 6s Plus. I will try to restart my phone . And I love cookies :cookie: thank you!! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Still does not work ): sad… I mean I don’t mind though. It just sucks that I cannot place things in certain places :joy::woman_shrugging:t4: It’s fine! I’ve been playing blockheads since 2014. I finally paid for a sever and I could not be more elated!

BTW just to reconfirm,you place the portal chest and then removed it and now the space can’t be used right?
If its a in your server,try using /repair and tap on the place where you can’t place the object.

Okay so I placed a normal wood chest that I got out of a portal chest. It went missing and I cannot place anything (a shelf or another chest or any other object) on the space where I placed the wooden chest on. -Sorry if I don’t make sense D:

I don’t know if you can see these photos but I’ll give it a try!

Does this happens to other objects too or just that 1 chest?
maybe you can try restarting your server by using /stop.If it still didn’t work then /repair is your best bet.

Do you type that in your chat for servers? Sorry I really don’t know what you mean by /stop :sob::sob::sob::hot_face:

Yes you type that in the chat.It only works if you are an admin/owner of the server

Does it with blocks too :joy::joy::joy: I will try those two and keep you updated (also thank you so much for trying to help) :two_hearts:

1 Like