Second Life - My Story

~ MY STORY ~

Hi. I’m an avid gamer who plays a variety of video games. I’ve been playing a game called “The Blockheads” for 4 years now; being I started in 2013. Month after month, I’ve created successful worlds to then be abandoned, including a freebuild server, an ocean PVP server, and a prison server. My goal was to create a world that was like a different game with an amazing community.

I’d wanted to play Minecraft for a long time, as it was starting to become popular. My cousin Nicole and her brother introduced me to a game called “The Blockheads” as an alternative. I decided to start my own single-player world and worked for months on it. I called it “Galaxy of the Dirt King”. Using mainly dirt, I created huge works of pixel art, made a dirt castle, and declared my Blockhead the “Dirt King”. All my hard work was deleted through a glitch, and my world restarted.

I made maybe 5 more single-player worlds then, but felt the need to do something… more. I joined a server called “Tin Woods” with the user name JackFrosty, as a reference to the Minecraft Pocket Edition YouTuber JackFrostMiner.

I created a base and eventually starved to death, being that I only had my flint spade, 5 oranges, and basket. I quickly used up the oranges. The world lost it’s credit and I moved on.