Share your blockhead dreams!

(@asyc originally came up for the idea on discord)

Share your BH dreams! Simple.

5:31am dreams

Blockheads was 3D.

From Discord:

In my dream, I was on COT and Porky gave me a red name, apparently a new update came out where admins can change people’s name colors with the color pallet, and everyone thought I was a super admin. Then on Giants I went and made everyone who asked for admin get a blue name, and they got mad when they could not ban people.

Nah, that dream was super dumb. That would be a disastrous feature.

It’s my dream so I can say that. :wink:

An impossible mode, where you have to eat every 10 seconds or you die.

Last night I dreamed that SM was open and Skeeve, ThuThu, Brer-Rabbit, Juju, Caelestis, Ingeniare, Lettuce, Agentpinkdog, Porky, asyc, milla, Lil angel, Bibliophile, Dave himself and a couple of random players off of other servers were on, and they said it was the best server ever and I swear I woke up this morning the happiest I have ever been in my life, even though it was just a dream :3

I hardly remember any of my dreams nowadays…I used to remember them in such detail when I was younger (though admittedly not always).

I actually had this dream last night. In fact I woke up and rushed down to breakfast and logged into Skeeve’s Exile just to make sure it wasn’t real. LOL

I dreamed that two players with god mode were flying above my base and somehow not dying from the cold. They were removing all the of the surface blocks and exposing deeper cave sections to the extreme cold. Needless to say, it startled me awake.

well i have been planning on coming when it opens

It’s going to be quite tame compared to Maze Runner, but maybe it would be good for the players (like me) find MR too hard rn. It could be like a practice run :3

All of your dreams sound impressive… and they actually make sense…