Just released a new feature when servers crash rejoins can make the bot a bit… spammy. Now you can set a limit. The defaults are shown.
Note that both join and leave messages are tied to the rejoin cooldown. If you join and then leave within 30 seconds, leave messages won’t be sent. If you leave and then rejoin within 30 seconds, join messages won’t be sent but the leave message will be if you’ve been on the server for at least 30 seconds.
If you want the old behavior back, set both settings to 0.
Also note that the bot only fetches messages every 5 seconds… so a 10 second cooldown really acts more like a 5 second cooldown, so will only limit crazy spammers.
Edit: Also, new extension to show online players in the navbar - won’t show on mobile.