The Truth About 1.7 Update!

We lost everything, all of it just in a snap the old memories are vanishing day by day.

Hello Everyone!!

I am going to talk about how the new update changed me and i guess every Blockheads player. Starting from when i started playing blockheads, till now everything has changed a lot! I used to play blockheads day and night but now I don’t think i enjoy playing it that much as I did before…

I lost all my friends who played with me before and I am the only one in my friends group who plays blockheads even now. We used to enjoy and have a lot of fun playing and chatting. This game was the only game i enjoyed playing and if you can’t understand my love towards this game you can see that i created a YT channel named Blockheads Magic Lamp. I loved making videos on that channel and i still make videos on Blockheads. I am not enjoying making videos on my channel and no body is cause it has become boring.
Here is a pic i took:

I took this pic on that time when most of the players played before but as you can see now the most popular server is just 6 players it used to be 16 before. And that too it is some kind of a rp server and some people don’t like roleplaying (like me). For people like me it’s hard to make friends and chat because most of the ppl playing now are Roleplayers.

Here are some calculations i made to calculate the amount of players playing:

Amount playing on the most popular time = 42 (approx.)
Amount of away players out of 42 = 6 (approx.)
Amount of offline players = 15 (approx.)
Amount of players who play on password servers out of 42 = 4 (approx.)

Total players including away & password world players = 42+15 = 57 players (approx.)
Total players not including away & password world players = 42-6+4+15 = 47 players (approx.)
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••