TIME CRYSTAL SAFES! People have figured out how to use them again

They hurt the game. But people don’t CARE they just want free time crystals! The thing is, I CARE. I have bought over 100$ of LEGIT time crystals and everything runs smoothly. The only time I used hacked time crystals was when this guy came on my server and said that he has time crystals in safes. Back then I didn’t know what they did to the game until people explained it to me. So when I looked in a safe I was so surprised because I was a noob and I never saw time crystals in safes so I did what any other person would do and now I wish I didn’t use those hacked crystals. Anyway, people have figured out how to use them again even though they probably know they hurt the game. I saw some hacker using one and tried to explain, and he used some foul language at me in return. I just wanted to let you know, because I love The Blockheads and I do not want it to be harmed in any way.

Welcome to the forums, Electricity! One important rule here is no naming and shaming, so please remove the name of the player that gave you the TC safes. Also, what do “level 5 workbenches” do?

Ok I’ve removed the name. Also level 5 workbenches are just like level 4 workbenches except they look like level 1 workbenches. Someone said that if you have the hack and double time then it crafts things without having to use time crystals to- omg I have to get rid of them if they are able to craft things without using tc to rush it I’m sorry I just now realized that

That is it, this is getting out of hand

I am going to have to overthrow the hackers, if anyone is interested join my forum so i can create an organizezed assult on the hacker nest servers. Hacks cannot protect those tc pirates from dropped item lag. Hopefuly i can think up some grand schemes to end this new threat, as i am good at military strategy (but dont have any troops to use the strategies).

My empire declares war on the hackers!! The great tc war begins!!