"Valoran" by: Teemo Diplomat

game
multiplayer
server

Hey fellow gamers, I’m RisingFire! (XRisingFireX) PLEASE READ EVERYTHING! :smiley:

Introduction: Today I would finally like to introduce my first server ever created, Valoran. I’m thinking this is gonna be a “survival and quest based server”. If you have ever played League Of Legends, the server is going to be a bit based off that game! THIS SERVER IS STILL IN PROGRESS… IT’S GOING TO BE WHITELISTED FOR NOW… I was working on it alone for awhile to upgrade a few essential things (trade portal, home portal, benches, etc) and explore the world a bit more. So far I think I only covered 10% of the 16x world and cleaned up a few caves… But that’s where you come in! Explore what I haven’t explored yet, discover amazing findings of your own! This server is Vanilla so it’s going to take some skill when playing on this server and nothing is free, I like it better that way! I’ve been playing since 2013 so if you need any tips and assistance I’ll try to be there to help! There will be of course unused places or islands where people can build things on their own. Oh, and TRY NOT TO LEAVE HOLES EVERY WHERE YOU GO! When an island is looking dull, I will eventually beautify the place as much as I can… (plant maple trees, regular trees, food)

Cities: In this server there will be cities already built (based off the cities in League Of Legends) and they can be used as checkpoints or safe areas to go to (away from enemies or the dark). So far there is only one built… “Bandle City” on Bandle Island, it is currently still in progress. The cities won’t be too big or as big so… USE YOUR IMAGINATION! I am also going to give the opportunity of giving players a chance at being a mayor for each of the cities when the server is ready. As a mayor, you will slowly accumulate coin (5 gold coins every day).