What is the oldest server you remember

Simple question, you can also just say when you started playing!

Woodlands and pvp legends were pretty old servers. I didn’t play pvp legends though only heard about it from friends.

1 Like

Rabbit hole
(Yes I’m kinda cheap XD hope you know what I mean)

I started playing 6 years ago and I remember actually playing a server called Fancy City that was right before I joined the forums it’s dead now sadly

It was called “Frozen Tundra” i looked it up recently and couldn’t find it though

Do we have to remember the name of the server too?

I don’t remember the first servers I frequently played on, however I know from looking at my purchase record on iTunes that I originally downloaded the application on January 10, 2013.

Moved from Meta to GD.

I joined just before multiplayer came online, so there were a lot created at one time. Aceland, CityofStars, Troy, and Metroblock, just to name a few. I guess the most memorable one for me was Aceland, as Ace had figured out how to do Mac servers, which meantyou didn’t need a credit card to pay for one (Ah, the Blockserver days!)

nah you don’t have to

The oldest? I don’t remember the name anymore, but it was this server I found from the forums, back when you had to enter the port and stuff.

I remember spawning on a large metal bridge of sorts–and just walking right, but the floating iron blocks my blockhead’s feet stepped on never seemed to stop. There was a conversation taking place but I wasn’t part of it, because I was trying to find the end of the iron blocks.

EDIT: for some reason I think the name had something to do with “emerald”, but I’m not sure.
I remember one of Tanooki’s servers really well, though, the one with a spawn that looked like a raccoon, and also Cheeseburger’s PvP Cheese Thieves.